Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation



Ajax Loading Image



Eleven students were inducted into the Olney Chapter of the National Honor Society on Monday, April 2.  The students are juniors Ryan Clayton and Michael DeClue, and sophomores David Armenta, Arianna Esparza, Jenny Ford, Maddy Green, Andrea Ortiz, Annie Reinke, Annie Robertson, Celeste Rodgers, and Shelby Sanborn.

Olney ISD809 Hamilton StreetOlney, TX  76374

p. 940.564.3519f. 940.564.5205

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top