Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration Staff

  Superintendent
Dr. Greg Roach
groach@olneyisd.net

Curriculum/Staff Development
Elaine Reno
ereno@olneyisd.net

Business Manager
Tim Orsak
torsak@olneyisd.net

Technology Coordinator
Dr. Tony Nickel
tnickel@olneyisd.net

HR Coordinator
Jennie Walker
jwalker@olneyisd.net

Accounts Payable

Debbie Pace
dpace@olneyisd.net

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Donna Horton
dhorton@olneyisd.net

 

Olney ISD809 Hamilton StreetOlney, TX  76374

p. 940.564.3519f. 940.564.5205

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top