Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Olney ISD

Admin./Dist.

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

  Superintendent
Dr. Greg Roach
groach@olneyisd.net

Curriculum/Staff Development
Elaine Reno
ereno@olneyisd.net

Business Manager
Tim Orsak
torsak@olneyisd.net

Technology Coordinator
Dr. Tony Nickel
tnickel@olneyisd.net

State Testing
Michele Carpenter
mcarpenter@olneyisd.net

HR Coordinator
Jennie Walker
jwalker@olneyisd.net

Accounts Payable

Debbie Pace
dpace@olneyisd.net

Receptionist

Obelea Rue
orue@olneyisd.net